DRIVER REMEDIAL EDUCATION COURSE "GRADUATE TO SAFETY"

Drive Home Safe Driving School is an Illinois Secretary of State Driver Remedial Course Provider. As a condition for reinstatement of your driver's license or permit following a suspension is your participation in an approved Graduate to Safety Driver Remedial Education Course. Drivers between the ages of 15 and 24 who have received 2 violations within 24 months, or who received a violation under the Zero Tolerance Law and received a suspension of their drivers license, are required by the State of Illinois to complete the Driver Remedial Education course. 

Classes are available in both our Geneva and Oswego locations and cost only $100.00.

Register online or call our main office for additional information at 630-232-8700.